Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslofjord Oslo

Guided tour of the Opera House (Nor.)

  • Kirsten Flagstads plass 1, Oslo
  • +47 21422100
  • January 15, 2019 - March 31, 2019
  • (75 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

The Opera House was designed by the Norwegian architecture firm Snøhetta. Audiences can enjoy world-class opera and concerts on three stages. The Main Auditorium has 1369 seats, Stage 2 has 400 seats and Rehearsal Stage 1 seats 200 people.

The tours give you a chance to learn more about the architecture and catch a glimpse of life backstage. Tickets are available online, by phone and at the Opera House's box office.

Open guided tours
Booking at operaen.no, tel. (+47) 21 42 21 21 or the box office in the Opera House foyer.

Guided group tours
Pre-booked group tours (max. 25 persons) are available in English, German, Norwegian or French.
Booking at omvisninger@operaen.no or tel. (+47) 47 91 51 61 (Mon-Fri 10-12).

  • Last Updated: 01/15/2019
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Wed, January 16, 2019 12:00 PM

Thu, January 17, 2019 12:00 PM

Fri, January 18, 2019 12:00 PM

Sat, January 19, 2019 12:00 PM

Sun, January 20, 2019 1:00 PM

Mon, January 21, 2019 12:00 PM

Tue, January 22, 2019 12:00 PM

Wed, January 23, 2019 12:00 PM

Thu, January 24, 2019 12:00 PM

Fri, January 25, 2019 12:00 PM

Sat, January 26, 2019 12:00 PM

Sun, January 27, 2019 1:00 PM

Mon, January 28, 2019 12:00 PM

Tue, January 29, 2019 12:00 PM

Wed, January 30, 2019 12:00 PM

Thu, January 31, 2019 12:00 PM

Fri, February 1, 2019 12:00 PM

Sat, February 2, 2019 12:00 PM

Sun, February 3, 2019 1:00 PM

Mon, February 4, 2019 12:00 PM

Tue, February 5, 2019 12:00 PM

Wed, February 6, 2019 12:00 PM

Thu, February 7, 2019 12:00 PM

Fri, February 8, 2019 12:00 PM

Sat, February 9, 2019 12:00 PM

Sun, February 10, 2019 1:00 PM

Mon, February 11, 2019 12:00 PM

Tue, February 12, 2019 12:00 PM

Wed, February 13, 2019 12:00 PM

Thu, February 14, 2019 12:00 PM

Fri, February 15, 2019 12:00 PM

Sat, February 16, 2019 12:00 PM

Sun, February 17, 2019 1:00 PM

Mon, February 18, 2019 12:00 PM

Tue, February 19, 2019 12:00 PM

Wed, February 20, 2019 12:00 PM

Thu, February 21, 2019 12:00 PM

Fri, February 22, 2019 12:00 PM

Sat, February 23, 2019 12:00 PM

Sun, February 24, 2019 1:00 PM

Mon, February 25, 2019 12:00 PM

Tue, February 26, 2019 12:00 PM

Wed, February 27, 2019 12:00 PM

Thu, February 28, 2019 12:00 PM

Fri, March 1, 2019 12:00 PM

Sat, March 2, 2019 12:00 PM

Sun, March 3, 2019 1:00 PM

Mon, March 4, 2019 12:00 PM

Tue, March 5, 2019 12:00 PM

Wed, March 6, 2019 12:00 PM

Thu, March 7, 2019 12:00 PM

Fri, March 8, 2019 12:00 PM

Sat, March 9, 2019 12:00 PM

Sun, March 10, 2019 1:00 PM

Mon, March 11, 2019 12:00 PM

Tue, March 12, 2019 12:00 PM

Wed, March 13, 2019 12:00 PM

Thu, March 14, 2019 12:00 PM

Fri, March 15, 2019 12:00 PM

Sat, March 16, 2019 12:00 PM

Sun, March 17, 2019 1:00 PM

Mon, March 18, 2019 12:00 PM

Tue, March 19, 2019 12:00 PM

Wed, March 20, 2019 12:00 PM

Thu, March 21, 2019 12:00 PM

Fri, March 22, 2019 12:00 PM

Sat, March 23, 2019 12:00 PM

Sun, March 24, 2019 1:00 PM

Mon, March 25, 2019 12:00 PM

Tue, March 26, 2019 12:00 PM

Wed, March 27, 2019 12:00 PM

Thu, March 28, 2019 12:00 PM

Fri, March 29, 2019 12:00 PM

Sat, March 30, 2019 12:00 PM

Sun, March 31, 2019 1:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Guided tour of the Opera House (Nor.)
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad