TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
close
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Guided tour of the Opera House (Nor.)

  • Kirsten Flagstads plass 1, Oslo
  • +47 21422100
  • July 5, 2021 - August 31, 2021
  • (37 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Guided tour of the Opera in Norwegian. 

Guided tours in English are offered at 1 pm this summer (2 pm on Sundays).
 

  • Last Updated: 07/13/2021
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Mon, July 26, 2021 12:00 PM

Tue, July 27, 2021 12:00 PM

Wed, July 28, 2021 12:00 PM

Thu, July 29, 2021 12:00 PM

Fri, July 30, 2021 12:00 PM

Sat, July 31, 2021 12:00 PM

Sun, August 1, 2021 1:00 PM

Mon, August 2, 2021 12:00 PM

Tue, August 3, 2021 12:00 PM

Wed, August 4, 2021 12:00 PM

Thu, August 5, 2021 12:00 PM

Fri, August 6, 2021 12:00 PM

Sat, August 7, 2021 12:00 PM

Sun, August 8, 2021 1:00 PM

Mon, August 9, 2021 12:00 PM

Tue, August 10, 2021 12:00 PM

Wed, August 11, 2021 12:00 PM

Thu, August 12, 2021 12:00 PM

Fri, August 13, 2021 12:00 PM

Sat, August 14, 2021 12:00 PM

Sun, August 15, 2021 1:00 PM

Mon, August 16, 2021 12:00 PM

Tue, August 17, 2021 12:00 PM

Wed, August 18, 2021 12:00 PM

Thu, August 19, 2021 12:00 PM

Fri, August 20, 2021 12:00 PM

Sat, August 21, 2021 12:00 PM

Sun, August 22, 2021 1:00 PM

Mon, August 23, 2021 12:00 PM

Tue, August 24, 2021 12:00 PM

Wed, August 25, 2021 12:00 PM

Thu, August 26, 2021 12:00 PM

Fri, August 27, 2021 12:00 PM

Sat, August 28, 2021 12:00 PM

Sun, August 29, 2021 1:00 PM

Mon, August 30, 2021 12:00 PM

Tue, August 31, 2021 12:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Guided tour of the Opera House (Nor.)
Your Recently Viewed Pages