Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslofjord Oslo

Guided tour of the Opera House for families (No.)

  • Kirsten Flagstads pl. 1, Oslo
  • 21 42 21 00
  • July 21, 2018 - November 24, 2018
  • (18 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Guided tour the Opera House for families.
In Norwegian.

  • Last Updated: 07/17/2018
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Sat, July 28, 2018 1:00 PM

Sat, August 4, 2018 1:00 PM

Sat, August 11, 2018 1:00 PM

Sat, August 18, 2018 1:00 PM

Sat, August 25, 2018 1:00 PM

Sat, September 1, 2018 1:00 PM

Sat, September 8, 2018 1:00 PM

Sat, September 15, 2018 1:00 PM

Sat, September 22, 2018 1:00 PM

Sat, September 29, 2018 1:00 PM

Sat, October 6, 2018 1:00 PM

Sat, October 13, 2018 1:00 PM

Sat, October 20, 2018 1:00 PM

Sat, October 27, 2018 1:00 PM

Sat, November 3, 2018 1:00 PM

Sat, November 10, 2018 1:00 PM

Sat, November 17, 2018 1:00 PM

Sat, November 24, 2018 1:00 PM

See All
Guided tour of the Opera House for families (No.)
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad