Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Guided tour of the Opera House for families (No.)

  • Kirsten Flagstads pl. 1, Oslo
  • 21 42 21 00
  • December 16, 2017 - June 30, 2018
  • (17 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Guided tour the Opera House for families.
In Norwegian.

  • Last Updated: 12/13/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Sat, December 16, 2017 1:00 PM

Sat, December 23, 2017 1:00 PM

Sat, January 6, 2018 1:00 PM

Sat, January 13, 2018 1:00 PM

Sat, January 20, 2018 1:00 PM

Sat, April 7, 2018 1:00 PM

Sat, April 14, 2018 1:00 PM

Sat, April 21, 2018 1:00 PM

Sat, April 28, 2018 1:00 PM

Sat, May 5, 2018 1:00 PM

Sat, May 12, 2018 1:00 PM

Sat, May 26, 2018 1:00 PM

Sat, June 2, 2018 1:00 PM

Sat, June 9, 2018 1:00 PM

Sat, June 16, 2018 1:00 PM

Sat, June 23, 2018 1:00 PM

Sat, June 30, 2018 1:00 PM

See All
Guided tour of the Opera House for families (No.)
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad