Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslofjord Sandefjord

Guidet tour in english at the museum

  • Museumsgt. 39, Sandefjord
  • July 1, 2017 - July 31, 2017
  •  /  1:00 PM to 1:30 PM
  • (15 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Every day in July G U I D E D   T O U R   I N   E N G L I S H Kl. 13.00 Guided tour in English (approx. 30 min)   Kl. 13.30 Guided tour in Norwegian

 

ACTIVITIES FOR CHILDREN 10.00 – 16.00

The activities is included in the entrance fee.

  • Last Updated: 06/29/2017
  • Source: Visit Sandefjord
Dates
Monday, July 17, 2017

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Friday, July 21, 2017

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Monday, July 24, 2017

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Friday, July 28, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Monday, July 31, 2017

See All
Guidet tour in english at the museum
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad