Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Jotunheimen Vågå

Guiding Vågå Church

Overview

Vågå Church is originally a stave Church from 1150 and contains

  • Last Updated: 07/03/2018
  • Source: Kulturnett Oppland
Dates

Thu, July 19, 2018 10:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, July 20, 2018 10:00 AM 7:00 PM

Sat, July 21, 2018 10:00 AM 7:00 PM

Sun, July 22, 2018 10:00 AM 7:00 PM

Mon, July 23, 2018 10:00 AM 7:00 PM

Wed, July 25, 2018 10:00 AM 7:00 PM

Thu, July 26, 2018 10:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, July 27, 2018 10:00 AM 7:00 PM

Sat, July 28, 2018 10:00 AM 7:00 PM

Sun, July 29, 2018 10:00 AM 7:00 PM

Mon, July 30, 2018 10:00 AM 7:00 PM

Wed, August 1, 2018 10:00 AM 7:00 PM

Thu, August 2, 2018 10:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, August 3, 2018 10:00 AM 7:00 PM

Sat, August 4, 2018 10:00 AM 7:00 PM

Sun, August 5, 2018 10:00 AM 7:00 PM

Mon, August 6, 2018 10:00 AM 7:00 PM

Wed, August 8, 2018 10:00 AM 7:00 PM

Thu, August 9, 2018 10:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, August 10, 2018 10:00 AM 7:00 PM

Sat, August 11, 2018 10:00 AM 7:00 PM

Sun, August 12, 2018 10:00 AM 7:00 PM

Mon, August 13, 2018 10:00 AM 7:00 PM

Wed, August 15, 2018 10:00 AM 7:00 PM

Thu, August 16, 2018 10:00 AM 7:00 PM

Fri, August 17, 2018 10:00 AM 7:00 PM

Sat, August 18, 2018 10:00 AM 7:00 PM

Sun, August 19, 2018 10:00 AM 7:00 PM

See All
Guiding Vågå Church
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad