Dynamic Variation:
Offers
Choose Language
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Hardangervidda Tinn

Guiding with Snutebussen

Overview

Take a guided bus tour with an Rjukan original, the "Snutebussen".

Take a guided bus tour with an Rjukan original. The "Snutebussen" started service in 1956, and now travels around the town to give tourists an insight into how Rjukan was bult 100 years ago.

You will hear about Rjukan's architecture, the distinction between the classes, and life in Rjukan in the first half of the 1900's.

The guided tours are in Norwegian, however English notes are available.

The bus runs througout the summer season. On other times of the year the bus may be chartered for groups.

  • Last Updated: 04/26/2018
  • Source: Visitrjukan AS
Dates

Tue, June 26, 2018 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

Thu, June 28, 2018 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

Tue, July 3, 2018 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

Thu, July 5, 2018 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

Tue, July 10, 2018 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

Thu, July 12, 2018 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

Tue, July 17, 2018 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

Thu, July 19, 2018 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

Tue, July 24, 2018 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

Thu, July 26, 2018 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

Tue, July 31, 2018 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

Thu, August 2, 2018 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

Tue, August 7, 2018 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

Thu, August 9, 2018 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

See All
Guiding with Snutebussen
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad