TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
close
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Gustav Vigeland. A scream from the sofa

Overview

From 26 August, The Vigeland Museum

The exhibition "Gustav Vigeland. A scream from the sofa" shows key works of Gustav Vigeland from the 1890s, in addition to a small selection of later sculptures. Throughout Vigeland's art, human existence has been a focus point. His life's work, The Vigeland Park in Oslo, explores the nuances of what it means to be human. With this exhibition, the public gets to experience a lesser-known side of Norway's most famous sculptor.

Exhibition opening with free entrance on Thursday 26 August at 6.00–8.00 pm

The exhibition is a collaboration between Norway’s National Museum of Art, Architecture and Design and the Vigeland Museum.

  • Last Updated: 08/28/2021
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Sat, September 18, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, September 19, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Mon, September 20, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Tue, September 21, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, September 22, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Thu, September 23, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, September 24, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, September 25, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, September 26, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Mon, September 27, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Tue, September 28, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, September 29, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Thu, September 30, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, October 1, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, October 2, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, October 3, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Mon, October 4, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Tue, October 5, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, October 6, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Thu, October 7, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, October 8, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, October 9, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, October 10, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Mon, October 11, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Tue, October 12, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, October 13, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Thu, October 14, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, October 15, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, October 16, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, October 17, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Mon, October 18, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Tue, October 19, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, October 20, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Thu, October 21, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, October 22, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, October 23, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, October 24, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Mon, October 25, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Tue, October 26, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, October 27, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Thu, October 28, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, October 29, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, October 30, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, October 31, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Mon, November 1, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Tue, November 2, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, November 3, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Thu, November 4, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, November 5, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, November 6, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, November 7, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Mon, November 8, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Tue, November 9, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, November 10, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Thu, November 11, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, November 12, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, November 13, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, November 14, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Mon, November 15, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Tue, November 16, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, November 17, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Thu, November 18, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, November 19, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, November 20, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, November 21, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Mon, November 22, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Tue, November 23, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, November 24, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Thu, November 25, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, November 26, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, November 27, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, November 28, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Mon, November 29, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Tue, November 30, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, December 1, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Thu, December 2, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, December 3, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, December 4, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, December 5, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Mon, December 6, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Tue, December 7, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, December 8, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Thu, December 9, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, December 10, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, December 11, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, December 12, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Mon, December 13, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Tue, December 14, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, December 15, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Thu, December 16, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, December 17, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, December 18, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, December 19, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Mon, December 20, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Tue, December 21, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, December 22, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Thu, December 23, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, December 24, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, December 25, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, December 26, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Mon, December 27, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Tue, December 28, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, December 29, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Thu, December 30, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, December 31, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, January 1, 2022 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, January 2, 2022 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Mon, January 3, 2022 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Tue, January 4, 2022 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, January 5, 2022 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Thu, January 6, 2022 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, January 7, 2022 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, January 8, 2022 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, January 9, 2022 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Mon, January 10, 2022 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Tue, January 11, 2022 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, January 12, 2022 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Thu, January 13, 2022 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, January 14, 2022 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, January 15, 2022 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, January 16, 2022 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Mon, January 17, 2022 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Tue, January 18, 2022 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, January 19, 2022 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Thu, January 20, 2022 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, January 21, 2022 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, January 22, 2022 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, January 23, 2022 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Gustav Vigeland. A scream from the sofa
Your Recently Viewed Pages