Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Norway Now
Search
or search all of Norway
Galleri Brandstrup

Håkon Bleken

  • Tjuvholmen allé 5, Oslo
  • +47 22545454
  • September 7, 2016 - October 9, 2016
  •  /  12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Overview

Galleri Brandstrup presents the exhibitions Dødens ø/Nye arbeider, both featuring paitnings by Håkon Bleken (1929).

Bleken is educated at The National Academy of Art in Oslo, and has been one of the most prominent Norwegian artists over the last forty years. He have had an immense influence on the Norwegian contemporary art scene, and is consider a national master. 

  • Last Updated: 09/19/2016
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates
Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Friday, September 23, 2016

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Friday, September 30, 2016

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Sunday, October 2, 2016

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Friday, October 7, 2016

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Sunday, October 9, 2016

See All
Click to activate
Oslo, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 54' 30" N / 10° 43' 19" E
Håkon Bleken
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad