Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Bergen

H.M. Queen Sonja at KODE 1

Overview

Throughout her life, HM Queen Sonja has always had a passionate relationship to the arts and the cultural field. The queen has been an enthusiastic promoter of Norwegian art and design both nationally and internationally, and as a personal collector she has supported both visual art and art handicraft. In later years the queen has applied her lifelong devotion and knowledge to exploring various artistic techniques. On the occasion of HM Queen Sonja's 80th birthday and the reopening of KODE 1, previously Permanenten, KODE Art Museums of Bergen will hold an exhibition principally dedicated to the Queens works within the fields of graphic and fictile art. Read more at www.kodebergen.no Produced by KODE

  • Last Updated: 05/18/2017
  • Source: Bergen Reiselivslag
Dates

Fri, August 18, 2017 12:00 AM

Sat, August 19, 2017 12:00 AM

Sun, August 20, 2017 12:00 AM

Mon, August 21, 2017 12:00 AM

Tue, August 22, 2017 12:00 AM

Wed, August 23, 2017 12:00 AM

Thu, August 24, 2017 12:00 AM

Fri, August 25, 2017 12:00 AM

Sat, August 26, 2017 12:00 AM

Sun, August 27, 2017 12:00 AM

See All
H.M. Queen Sonja at KODE 1
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad