Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslofjord Halden

Halden Cruise Night

Overview

Old cars and rock´n roll has been a great part of the cultural life in Halden for many years. Halden Street & Cruisin' Club together with the nostalgia shop Fønix invites all interested and curious people for a showy American cars meeting every Wednesday during the summer months.

 American cars from the 50s, 60s and 70s.
Here you'll find lots of horsepower, shiny chrome and paint!

  • Last Updated: 04/19/2018
  • Source: Halden Turist
Dates

Wed, July 25, 2018 5:00 PM

Wed, August 1, 2018 5:00 PM

Wed, August 8, 2018 5:00 PM

Wed, August 15, 2018 5:00 PM

Wed, August 22, 2018 5:00 PM

Wed, August 29, 2018 5:00 PM

Wed, September 5, 2018 5:00 PM

Wed, September 12, 2018 5:00 PM

Wed, September 19, 2018 5:00 PM

Wed, September 26, 2018 5:00 PM

See All
Halden Cruise Night
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad