Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Halden

Halden Cruise Night

  • Fisketorget, Halden
  • May 3, 2017 - September 27, 2017
  •  /  5:00 PM to 11:59 PM
  • (20 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Old cars and rock´n roll has been a great part of the cultural life in Halden for many years. Halden Street & Cruisin' Club together with the nostalgia shop Fønix invites all interested and curious people for a showy American cars meeting every Wednesday during the summer months.

 American cars from the 50s, 60s and 70s.
Here you'll find lots of horsepower, shiny chrome and paint!

  • Last Updated: 05/10/2017
  • Source: Halden Turist
Dates
Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Halden, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 7' 16" N / 11° 23' 8" E
Halden Cruise Night
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad