Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Stavanger

Harbour and city island cruise

  • Stavanger havn, Stavanger
  • 474 51 925
  • May 12, 2017 - September 30, 2017
  •  /  12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
  • (65 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Activity provider: Gosta AS. Join us for the popular harbour cruise and island tour! First we sail along the port of Stavanger and do some sightseeing for warmup. You'll see all the landmarks and see the former fishing village from its best side as we cruise along the waterfront. After passing the iconic city bridge we'll go to the city islands. Most likely we'll see a wide range of maritime vessels and locals out enjoying life in the fjord, in best case we could see seals or porpoise (orcas spotted recently, but that's not normal) Local guide shows you the local's paradise We will show you the local's paradise and our very local guide Christian Øie will tell you things like historical facts, daily life and also crazy things that happened while growing up here. Trip is not ideal for fishing, but a quick stop is no problem. We know where there good spots are and have all the equipment lined up so just say the word. 

  • Last Updated: 07/28/2017
  • Source: Region Stavanger
Dates
Friday, July 28, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Monday, July 31, 2017

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Friday, August 4, 2017

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Monday, August 7, 2017

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Monday, August 14, 2017

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Monday, August 21, 2017

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Friday, August 25, 2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Monday, August 28, 2017

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Monday, September 4, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Friday, September 8, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Friday, September 15, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

Saturday, September 30, 2017

See All
Harbour and city island cruise
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad