Get the latest travel information
close
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Innlandet TRYSIL

Hopp og dropp - Teknikkurs

Overview

Bli med en guide på kurs i hopp og dropp i GT Bike park!
Alle deltakere får tips for å utvikle sine ferdigheter uansett nivå.
Kurset er 1,5 time og forhåndsbestille på nett. 
 
https://www.trysil.com/bestilling/hopp-og-dropp-teknikkurs

  • Last Updated: 05/20/2022
Dates

Wed, June 29, 2022 2:00 PM 3:30 PM

Sat, July 2, 2022 2:00 PM 3:30 PM

Wed, July 6, 2022 2:00 PM 3:30 PM

Sat, July 9, 2022 2:00 PM 3:30 PM

Wed, July 13, 2022 2:00 PM 3:30 PM

Sat, July 16, 2022 2:00 PM 3:30 PM

Wed, July 20, 2022 2:00 PM 3:30 PM

Sat, July 23, 2022 2:00 PM 3:30 PM

Wed, July 27, 2022 2:00 PM 3:30 PM

Sat, July 30, 2022 2:00 PM 3:30 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Hopp og dropp - Teknikkurs
Your Recently Viewed Pages