Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Trysil

Horse sledging at Trysil Hestesenter

Overview

Horse sledding. Adult NOK 600, children NOK 500.  Join   the   coziest   winter   adventure   where everyone   can   participate .  A real  sleigh ride   into  the   deep forest of   Trysil .  Sleigh bells ,  reindeer   skins ,  torches   and   a   winter   landscape that is   taken   out   from   a   fairytale .  Far   from the   hustle   and   street lighting. The goal   is   our tent,   deep in   the woods   with room   for  3 0 people .  There,  w e serve   delicious moose stew , and  kids   can   grill   sausages .  This is   included in price .  We have   all   rights   in   our tent .  Transfer can be arranged.(price must be negotiated). Enrollment no later than the day before.

  • Last Updated: 11/21/2019
Dates

Thu, December 19, 2019 6:00 PM 7:30 PM

Fri, December 20, 2019 6:00 PM 7:30 PM

Sat, December 21, 2019 6:00 PM 7:30 PM

Tue, December 24, 2019 6:00 PM 7:30 PM

Thu, December 26, 2019 6:00 PM 7:30 PM

Fri, December 27, 2019 6:00 PM 7:30 PM

Sat, December 28, 2019 6:00 PM 7:30 PM

Tue, December 31, 2019 6:00 PM 7:30 PM

Thu, January 2, 2020 6:00 PM 7:30 PM

Fri, January 3, 2020 6:00 PM 7:30 PM

Sat, January 4, 2020 6:00 PM 7:30 PM

Tue, January 7, 2020 6:00 PM 7:30 PM

Thu, January 9, 2020 6:00 PM 7:30 PM

Fri, January 10, 2020 6:00 PM 7:30 PM

Sat, January 11, 2020 6:00 PM 7:30 PM

Tue, January 14, 2020 6:00 PM 7:30 PM

Thu, January 16, 2020 6:00 PM 7:30 PM

Fri, January 17, 2020 6:00 PM 7:30 PM

Sat, January 18, 2020 6:00 PM 7:30 PM

Tue, January 21, 2020 6:00 PM 7:30 PM

Thu, January 23, 2020 6:00 PM 7:30 PM

Fri, January 24, 2020 6:00 PM 7:30 PM

Sat, January 25, 2020 6:00 PM 7:30 PM

Tue, January 28, 2020 6:00 PM 7:30 PM

Thu, January 30, 2020 6:00 PM 7:30 PM

Fri, January 31, 2020 6:00 PM 7:30 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Horse sledging at Trysil Hestesenter
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad