Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Trøndelag Trondheim

Ingrid Lønningdal

  • Fjordgata 11, Trondheim
  • 73524910
  • August 17, 2017 - September 10, 2017
  •  /  12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
  •  /  Price NO
  • (19 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Ingrid Lønningdal - Grooves and Ridges

Ingrid Lønningdal makes use of physical environments such as cityscapes in her art. She is interested in ideologies manifested by buildings, the productification of the unique in the modernist tradition, levels of availability and the relation between archtecture and art. At Trøndelag Centre for Contemporarty Art Lønningdal will present works made from jute sacking and silicate paint, and gives a nod to architect Herman Krag who designed the office building where the gallery is located today.

  • Source: Trondheim Events
Dates
Thursday, August 17, 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Friday, August 25, 2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Friday, September 8, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Sunday, September 10, 2017

See All
Ingrid Lønningdal
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad