Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Norway Now
Search
or search all of Norway

Innblikk

  • Mauritz Kartevolds Plass 1, Sandnes
  • +47 51602010
  • June 12, 2016 - December 31, 2016
Overview

An exhibition at KINOKINO in Sandnes about people's memories from the old cinema in Sandnes. It consists of old pieces from newspapers, old cinema announcements, an old movie projector, and photos of the old, special building that was drawn by the famous architect Gustav Helland.

  • Last Updated: 09/21/2016
  • Source: Region Stavanger
Dates
Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Friday, September 23, 2016

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Friday, September 30, 2016

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Sunday, October 2, 2016

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Friday, October 7, 2016

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Sunday, October 9, 2016

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Friday, October 14, 2016

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Sunday, October 16, 2016

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Friday, October 21, 2016

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Friday, October 28, 2016

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Friday, November 4, 2016

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Sunday, November 6, 2016

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Friday, November 11, 2016

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Sunday, November 13, 2016

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Friday, November 18, 2016

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Sunday, November 20, 2016

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Friday, November 25, 2016

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Sunday, November 27, 2016

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Friday, December 2, 2016

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Sunday, December 4, 2016

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Friday, December 9, 2016

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Friday, December 16, 2016

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Sunday, December 18, 2016

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Thursday, December 22, 2016

Friday, December 23, 2016

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Thursday, December 29, 2016

Friday, December 30, 2016

Saturday, December 31, 2016

See All
Click to activate
Sandnes, Norway
The latitude and longitude
58° 51' 6" N / 5° 44' 24" E
Innblikk
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad