TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

International Dinner Show: Dirty Little Secrets

Overview

Wallmans Oslo features Scandinavia's top young show artists, fantastic singers and great dancers. 

During the show the artists themselves come around to the audience and serve a delicious four-course dinner. After the show you can finish the night off with drinks and dancing in the night club.

Dress code: smart casual.

​​​​​​

  • Last Updated: 09/05/2020
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Thu, October 22, 2020 6:15 PM

Fri, October 23, 2020 6:15 PM

Sat, October 24, 2020 6:15 PM

Thu, October 29, 2020 6:15 PM

Fri, October 30, 2020 6:15 PM

Sat, October 31, 2020 6:15 PM

Thu, November 5, 2020 6:15 PM

Fri, November 6, 2020 6:15 PM

Sat, November 7, 2020 6:15 PM

Thu, November 12, 2020 6:15 PM

Fri, November 13, 2020 6:15 PM

Sat, November 14, 2020 6:15 PM

Thu, November 19, 2020 6:15 PM

Fri, November 20, 2020 6:15 PM

Sat, November 21, 2020 6:15 PM

Thu, November 26, 2020 6:15 PM

Fri, November 27, 2020 6:15 PM

Sat, November 28, 2020 6:15 PM

Thu, December 3, 2020 6:15 PM

Fri, December 4, 2020 6:15 PM

Sat, December 5, 2020 6:15 PM

Thu, December 10, 2020 6:15 PM

Fri, December 11, 2020 6:15 PM

Sat, December 12, 2020 6:15 PM

Thu, December 17, 2020 6:15 PM

Fri, December 18, 2020 6:15 PM

Sat, December 19, 2020 6:15 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
International Dinner Show: Dirty Little Secrets
Your Recently Viewed Pages