Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Norway Now
Search
or search all of Norway
Wallmans Oslo

International Dinner Show: Rockin'

  • Mølleparken 6, Oslo
  • +47 23226590
  • October 28, 2016 - February 25, 2017
  •  /  6:00 PM
  • (36 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Wallmans Oslo features Scandinavia's top young show artists, fantastic singers, great dancers and world-class new circus artists.

During the show the artists themselves come around to the audience and serve a delicious four-course dinner. After the show you can finish the night off with drinks at the bar.

Dress code: smart casual.

  • Last Updated: 10/26/2016
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates
Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Friday, November 18, 2016

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Friday, December 2, 2016

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Friday, December 9, 2016

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Friday, December 16, 2016

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Friday, January 6, 2017

Saturday, January 7, 2017

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Friday, January 20, 2017

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Friday, January 27, 2017

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Thursday, February 2, 2017

Friday, February 3, 2017

Friday, February 24, 2017

Saturday, February 25, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Oslo, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 55' 48" N / 10° 45' 24" E
International Dinner Show: Rockin'
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad