TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
close
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Jazz Nights at Gustav

  • Jernbanetorget 2, Oslo
  • +47 21405900
  • September 10, 2021 - October 23, 2021
  • (28 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Welcome to an evening filled with jazz at Amerikalinjen! A limited number of Fridays and Saturdays this fall you can now explore Jazz Nights at Gustav presented by Felix Peikli.

About the concert:

Felix Peikli & Friends ft. Knut Kippersund
Remembering Ray Charles


The blind American singer and pianist, Ray Charles, pioneered the soul music genre during the 1950s by combining blues, jazz, rhythm and blues, and gospel styles. Through his major body of work, Charles' is perhaps most recognized by his 1960 hit "Georgia on my Mind" that was the first of his three no. 1 hits on the Billboard Hot 100. Knut Kippersund, known from NRKs "Melodi Grand Prix" and "Beat 4 Beat", will join Felix Peikli and friends as they return to pay homage to
this legend in jazz.

Visit www.amerikalinjen.com for more information.

  • Last Updated: 07/09/2021
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Fri, September 10, 2021 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

Fri, September 10, 2021 9:30 PM 11:30 PM

Sat, September 11, 2021 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

Sat, September 11, 2021 9:30 PM 11:30 PM

Fri, September 17, 2021 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

Fri, September 17, 2021 9:30 PM 11:30 PM

Sat, September 18, 2021 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

Sat, September 18, 2021 9:30 PM 11:30 PM

Fri, September 24, 2021 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

Fri, September 24, 2021 9:30 PM 11:30 PM

Sat, September 25, 2021 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

Sat, September 25, 2021 9:30 PM 11:30 PM

Fri, October 1, 2021 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

Fri, October 1, 2021 9:30 PM 11:30 PM

Sat, October 2, 2021 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

Sat, October 2, 2021 9:30 PM 11:30 PM

Fri, October 8, 2021 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

Fri, October 8, 2021 9:30 PM 11:30 PM

Sat, October 9, 2021 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

Sat, October 9, 2021 9:30 PM 11:30 PM

Fri, October 15, 2021 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

Fri, October 15, 2021 9:30 PM 11:30 PM

Sat, October 16, 2021 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

Sat, October 16, 2021 9:30 PM 11:30 PM

Fri, October 22, 2021 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

Fri, October 22, 2021 9:30 PM 11:30 PM

Sat, October 23, 2021 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

Sat, October 23, 2021 9:30 PM 11:30 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Jazz Nights at Gustav
Your Recently Viewed Pages