Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo Region Oslo

Jazzcruise

  • Rådhusbrygge 3, Oslo
  • June 27, 2017 - August 29, 2017
  •  /  7:01 PM to 11:59 PM
  • (10 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Enjoy live jazz music on a three-hour cruise on an old, traditional wooden sailing ship. A traditional Norwegian prawn buffet (prawn "au naturelle", lemon, mayonnaise, bread and butter) is included in the price.

 

The ship departs from City Hall Pier no. 3.

  • Last Updated: 05/18/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates
Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Oslo, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 54' 35" N / 10° 43' 51" E
Jazzcruise
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad