Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Trøndelag Sør-Trøndelag TRONDHEIM

Jesus Christ Superstar

Overview

Jesus Christ Superstar – Tidenes rockeopera.
Jesus, Judas og Maria Magdalena. Pasjon, vennskap og idoldyrking. Justismord, fornektelse og mirakler. Et drama du ikke har sett maken til.

I år feirer vi at det er 50 år siden konseptalbumet Jesus Christ Superstar ble utgitt og fra 18. januar 2020 skal Andrew Lloyd Webber og Tim Rices musikalversjon rocke Trondheim og Trøndelag. Det handler om unggutten Jesus som søker vennenes støtte og massenes bekreftelse.

Med et eminent ensemble og dyktige musikere inviterer vi til jubileumsfeiring av det tidløse konseptalbumet.

  • Last Updated: 02/04/2020
  • Source: Trondheim Events
Dates

Fri, May 15, 2020 7:30 PM 9:30 PM

Sat, May 16, 2020 8:00 PM

Mon, May 18, 2020 9:30 PM

Fri, May 22, 2020 9:30 PM

Sat, May 23, 2020 8:00 PM

Thu, May 28, 2020 9:30 PM

Fri, May 29, 2020 9:30 PM

Thu, June 4, 2020 9:30 PM

Fri, June 5, 2020 9:30 PM

Sat, June 6, 2020 8:00 PM

Wed, June 10, 2020 9:30 PM

Thu, June 11, 2020 9:30 PM

Fri, June 12, 2020 9:30 PM

Sat, June 13, 2020 5:00 PM

Mon, June 15, 2020 9:30 PM

Tue, June 16, 2020 9:30 PM

Wed, June 17, 2020 9:30 PM

Thu, June 18, 2020 9:30 PM

Fri, June 19, 2020 9:30 PM

Sat, June 20, 2020 8:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Jesus Christ Superstar
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad