Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslofjord Oslo

Johannes Høie – Para

  • Tordenskiolds gate 12, ent. Rosenkrantz gate, Oslo
  • +47 90116493
  • April 4, 2019 - May 16, 2019
  • (16 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Kunstplass Gallery presents the exhibition Para with works by Norwegian artist Johannes Høie.

The exhibition marks a break in Høie's artistic practice and introduces a new direction, both thematically and idiomatically. At the same time, it is a return to territoies that Høie has explored previously. 
 

  • Last Updated: 04/09/2019
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Wed, April 24, 2019 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, April 25, 2019 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, April 26, 2019 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, April 27, 2019 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, April 30, 2019 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, May 2, 2019 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, May 3, 2019 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, May 4, 2019 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Tue, May 7, 2019 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, May 8, 2019 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, May 9, 2019 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, May 10, 2019 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, May 11, 2019 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Tue, May 14, 2019 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, May 15, 2019 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, May 16, 2019 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Johannes Høie – Para
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad