TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Jonas Kinge Bergland - Dr. Bergland uten grenser (No.)

Overview

Stand-up comedy show in Norwegian with Dr. Jonas Kinge Bergland.

  • Last Updated: 01/25/2021
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Wed, August 25, 2021 7:30 PM

Thu, August 26, 2021 7:00 PM

Fri, August 27, 2021 7:00 PM

Sat, August 28, 2021 7:00 PM

Wed, September 1, 2021 7:00 PM

Thu, September 2, 2021 7:00 PM

Fri, September 3, 2021 7:00 PM

Sat, September 4, 2021 7:00 PM

Wed, September 8, 2021 7:00 PM

Thu, September 9, 2021 7:00 PM

Fri, September 10, 2021 7:00 PM

Sat, September 11, 2021 7:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Jonas Kinge Bergland - Dr. Bergland uten grenser (No.)
Your Recently Viewed Pages