Norway is opening up! Get the latest travel information
close
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Jordopphimlesang

  • Johanne Dybwads plass 1, Oslo
  • +47 81500811
  • February 5, 2022 - March 26, 2022
  • (13 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Theatre in Norwegian.

  • Last Updated: 12/02/2021
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Sat, February 5, 2022 6:00 PM

Wed, February 9, 2022 8:00 PM

Thu, February 10, 2022 8:00 PM

Fri, February 18, 2022 8:00 PM

Sat, February 19, 2022 7:30 PM

Fri, February 25, 2022 8:00 PM

Sat, February 26, 2022 7:30 PM

Mon, March 14, 2022 8:30 PM

Tue, March 15, 2022 8:30 PM

Wed, March 16, 2022 8:00 PM

Thu, March 17, 2022 8:30 PM

Sat, March 26, 2022 4:30 PM

Sat, March 26, 2022 7:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Jordopphimlesang
Your Recently Viewed Pages