Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway

Kaviarfactory

Overview

The KaviarFactory is an international venue for contemporary art. Located in Henningsvær, in the middle of the archipelago of Lofoten, Norway, it takes advantage of its off-the-grid location and aims to offer experiences and confrontations that never previously have been available to such regions.

The current exhibition, above the ART ic circle, shows the work of 38 different female artists form 21 countries. Featuring world-known names such as Cindy Sherman and Marina Abramović, and the young french artist Marguerite Humeau.

  • Source: Destination Lofoten
Dates

Fri, October 20, 2017

Sat, October 21, 2017

Sun, October 22, 2017

Mon, October 23, 2017

Tue, October 24, 2017

Wed, October 25, 2017

Thu, October 26, 2017

Fri, October 27, 2017

Sat, October 28, 2017

Sun, October 29, 2017

Mon, October 30, 2017

Tue, October 31, 2017

Wed, November 1, 2017

Thu, November 2, 2017

Fri, November 3, 2017

Sat, November 4, 2017

Sun, November 5, 2017

Mon, November 6, 2017

Tue, November 7, 2017

Wed, November 8, 2017

Thu, November 9, 2017

Fri, November 10, 2017

Sat, November 11, 2017

Sun, November 12, 2017

Mon, November 13, 2017

Tue, November 14, 2017

Wed, November 15, 2017

Thu, November 16, 2017

Fri, November 17, 2017

Sat, November 18, 2017

Sun, November 19, 2017

Mon, November 20, 2017

Tue, November 21, 2017

Wed, November 22, 2017

Thu, November 23, 2017

Fri, November 24, 2017

Sat, November 25, 2017

Sun, November 26, 2017

Mon, November 27, 2017

Tue, November 28, 2017

Wed, November 29, 2017

Thu, November 30, 2017

Fri, December 1, 2017

Sat, December 2, 2017

Sun, December 3, 2017

Mon, December 4, 2017

Tue, December 5, 2017

Wed, December 6, 2017

Thu, December 7, 2017

Fri, December 8, 2017

Sat, December 9, 2017

Sun, December 10, 2017

Mon, December 11, 2017

Tue, December 12, 2017

Wed, December 13, 2017

Thu, December 14, 2017

Fri, December 15, 2017

Sat, December 16, 2017

Sun, December 17, 2017

Mon, December 18, 2017

Tue, December 19, 2017

Wed, December 20, 2017

Thu, December 21, 2017

Fri, December 22, 2017

Sat, December 23, 2017

Sun, December 24, 2017

Mon, December 25, 2017

Tue, December 26, 2017

Wed, December 27, 2017

Thu, December 28, 2017

Fri, December 29, 2017

Sat, December 30, 2017

Sun, December 31, 2017

See All
Kaviarfactory
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad