Get the latest travel information
close
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Northern Norway Nordland VÅGAN

KaviarFactory

Overview

The KaviarFactory is an international venue for contemporary art. Located in Henningsvær, in the middle of the archipelago of Lofoten, Norway, it takes advantage of its off-the-grid location and aims to offer experiences and confrontations that never previously have been available to such regions.

The first solo exhibition by Ai Weiwei in Norway to open at KaviarFactory June 19.

The exhibition will be open until October 3. 2022.

  • Last Updated: 10/01/2020
  • Source: Destination Lofoten
Dates

Sun, July 3, 2022 9:00 AM

Sun, July 3, 2022 5:00 PM

Mon, July 4, 2022 9:00 AM

Mon, July 4, 2022 5:00 PM

Tue, July 5, 2022 9:00 AM

Tue, July 5, 2022 5:00 PM

Wed, July 6, 2022 9:00 AM

Wed, July 6, 2022 5:00 PM

Thu, July 7, 2022 9:00 AM

Thu, July 7, 2022 5:00 PM

Fri, July 8, 2022 9:00 AM

Fri, July 8, 2022 5:00 PM

Sat, July 9, 2022 9:00 AM

Sat, July 9, 2022 5:00 PM

Sun, July 10, 2022 9:00 AM

Sun, July 10, 2022 5:00 PM

Mon, July 11, 2022 9:00 AM

Mon, July 11, 2022 5:00 PM

Tue, July 12, 2022 9:00 AM

Tue, July 12, 2022 5:00 PM

Wed, July 13, 2022 9:00 AM

Wed, July 13, 2022 5:00 PM

Thu, July 14, 2022 9:00 AM

Thu, July 14, 2022 5:00 PM

Fri, July 15, 2022 9:00 AM

Fri, July 15, 2022 5:00 PM

Sat, July 16, 2022 9:00 AM

Sat, July 16, 2022 5:00 PM

Sun, July 17, 2022 9:00 AM

Sun, July 17, 2022 5:00 PM

Mon, July 18, 2022 9:00 AM

Mon, July 18, 2022 5:00 PM

Tue, July 19, 2022 9:00 AM

Tue, July 19, 2022 5:00 PM

Wed, July 20, 2022 9:00 AM

Wed, July 20, 2022 5:00 PM

Thu, July 21, 2022 9:00 AM

Thu, July 21, 2022 5:00 PM

Fri, July 22, 2022 9:00 AM

Fri, July 22, 2022 5:00 PM

Sat, July 23, 2022 9:00 AM

Sat, July 23, 2022 5:00 PM

Sun, July 24, 2022 9:00 AM

Sun, July 24, 2022 5:00 PM

Mon, July 25, 2022 9:00 AM

Mon, July 25, 2022 5:00 PM

Tue, July 26, 2022 9:00 AM

Tue, July 26, 2022 5:00 PM

Wed, July 27, 2022 9:00 AM

Wed, July 27, 2022 5:00 PM

Thu, July 28, 2022 9:00 AM

Thu, July 28, 2022 5:00 PM

Fri, July 29, 2022 9:00 AM

Fri, July 29, 2022 5:00 PM

Sat, July 30, 2022 9:00 AM

Sat, July 30, 2022 5:00 PM

Sun, July 31, 2022 9:00 AM

Sun, July 31, 2022 5:00 PM

Mon, August 1, 2022 9:00 AM

Mon, August 1, 2022 5:00 PM

Tue, August 2, 2022 9:00 AM

Tue, August 2, 2022 5:00 PM

Wed, August 3, 2022 9:00 AM

Wed, August 3, 2022 5:00 PM

Thu, August 4, 2022 9:00 AM

Thu, August 4, 2022 5:00 PM

Fri, August 5, 2022 9:00 AM

Fri, August 5, 2022 5:00 PM

Sat, August 6, 2022 9:00 AM

Sat, August 6, 2022 5:00 PM

Sun, August 7, 2022 9:00 AM

Sun, August 7, 2022 5:00 PM

Mon, August 8, 2022 9:00 AM

Mon, August 8, 2022 5:00 PM

Tue, August 9, 2022 9:00 AM

Tue, August 9, 2022 5:00 PM

Wed, August 10, 2022 9:00 AM

Wed, August 10, 2022 5:00 PM

Thu, August 11, 2022 9:00 AM

Thu, August 11, 2022 5:00 PM

Fri, August 12, 2022 9:00 AM

Fri, August 12, 2022 5:00 PM

Sat, August 13, 2022 9:00 AM

Sat, August 13, 2022 5:00 PM

Sun, August 14, 2022 9:00 AM

Sun, August 14, 2022 5:00 PM

Mon, August 15, 2022 9:00 AM

Mon, August 15, 2022 5:00 PM

Tue, August 16, 2022 9:00 AM

Tue, August 16, 2022 5:00 PM

Wed, August 17, 2022 9:00 AM

Wed, August 17, 2022 5:00 PM

Thu, August 18, 2022 9:00 AM

Thu, August 18, 2022 5:00 PM

Fri, August 19, 2022 9:00 AM

Fri, August 19, 2022 5:00 PM

Sat, August 20, 2022 9:00 AM

Sat, August 20, 2022 5:00 PM

Sun, August 21, 2022 9:00 AM

Sun, August 21, 2022 5:00 PM

Mon, August 22, 2022 9:00 AM

Mon, August 22, 2022 5:00 PM

Tue, August 23, 2022 9:00 AM

Tue, August 23, 2022 5:00 PM

Wed, August 24, 2022 9:00 AM

Wed, August 24, 2022 5:00 PM

Thu, August 25, 2022 9:00 AM

Thu, August 25, 2022 5:00 PM

Fri, August 26, 2022 9:00 AM

Fri, August 26, 2022 5:00 PM

Sat, August 27, 2022 9:00 AM

Sat, August 27, 2022 5:00 PM

Sun, August 28, 2022 9:00 AM

Sun, August 28, 2022 5:00 PM

Mon, August 29, 2022 9:00 AM

Mon, August 29, 2022 5:00 PM

Tue, August 30, 2022 9:00 AM

Tue, August 30, 2022 5:00 PM

Wed, August 31, 2022 9:00 AM

Wed, August 31, 2022 5:00 PM

Thu, September 1, 2022 9:00 AM

Thu, September 1, 2022 5:00 PM

Fri, September 2, 2022 9:00 AM

Fri, September 2, 2022 5:00 PM

Sat, September 3, 2022 9:00 AM

Sat, September 3, 2022 5:00 PM

Sun, September 4, 2022 9:00 AM

Sun, September 4, 2022 5:00 PM

Mon, September 5, 2022 9:00 AM

Mon, September 5, 2022 5:00 PM

Tue, September 6, 2022 9:00 AM

Tue, September 6, 2022 5:00 PM

Wed, September 7, 2022 9:00 AM

Wed, September 7, 2022 5:00 PM

Thu, September 8, 2022 9:00 AM

Thu, September 8, 2022 5:00 PM

Fri, September 9, 2022 9:00 AM

Fri, September 9, 2022 5:00 PM

Sat, September 10, 2022 9:00 AM

Sat, September 10, 2022 5:00 PM

Sun, September 11, 2022 9:00 AM

Sun, September 11, 2022 5:00 PM

Mon, September 12, 2022 9:00 AM

Mon, September 12, 2022 5:00 PM

Tue, September 13, 2022 9:00 AM

Tue, September 13, 2022 5:00 PM

Wed, September 14, 2022 9:00 AM

Wed, September 14, 2022 5:00 PM

Thu, September 15, 2022 9:00 AM

Thu, September 15, 2022 5:00 PM

Fri, September 16, 2022 9:00 AM

Fri, September 16, 2022 5:00 PM

Sat, September 17, 2022 9:00 AM

Sat, September 17, 2022 5:00 PM

Sun, September 18, 2022 9:00 AM

Sun, September 18, 2022 5:00 PM

Mon, September 19, 2022 9:00 AM

Mon, September 19, 2022 5:00 PM

Tue, September 20, 2022 9:00 AM

Tue, September 20, 2022 5:00 PM

Wed, September 21, 2022 9:00 AM

Wed, September 21, 2022 5:00 PM

Thu, September 22, 2022 9:00 AM

Thu, September 22, 2022 5:00 PM

Fri, September 23, 2022 9:00 AM

Fri, September 23, 2022 5:00 PM

Sat, September 24, 2022 9:00 AM

Sat, September 24, 2022 5:00 PM

Sun, September 25, 2022 9:00 AM

Sun, September 25, 2022 5:00 PM

Mon, September 26, 2022 9:00 AM

Mon, September 26, 2022 5:00 PM

Tue, September 27, 2022 9:00 AM

Tue, September 27, 2022 5:00 PM

Wed, September 28, 2022 9:00 AM

Wed, September 28, 2022 5:00 PM

Thu, September 29, 2022 9:00 AM

Thu, September 29, 2022 5:00 PM

Fri, September 30, 2022 9:00 AM

Fri, September 30, 2022 5:00 PM

Sat, October 1, 2022 9:00 AM

Sat, October 1, 2022 5:00 PM

Sun, October 2, 2022 9:00 AM

Sun, October 2, 2022 5:00 PM

Mon, October 3, 2022 9:00 AM

Mon, October 3, 2022 5:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
KaviarFactory
Your Recently Viewed Pages