Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Trøndelag Trondheim

Kayak tour down the Nidelven

  • bostadvegen 11, Trondheim
  • +47 48338318
  • April 1, 2019 - November 30, 2019
  •  /  Price 3
  • (71 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Paddling time: arround 2 hours

The rental price includes:
Double kayaks,
paddles and all necessary safety equipment
Transport of the kayak.
20min about padling techniques and rules.

Price:
1-4 people 400 NOK- per person
5+ people 350 NOK- per person

Optional:
Renting a dry-suit- 100 NOK
Trip with leading instructor- 500 NOK per group


The meeting point is at Tempe football field which is located in the end of the road called Bostadvegen.

To reach the meeting point we recommend that you take the bus to Valøyvegen and walk for 2 minutes until you reach the Tempe football field. Current buses with frequent departures from the center of Trondheim are nr. 3, 4, 9 and 46.

  • Last Updated: 04/22/2019
  • Source: Trondheim Events
Dates

Sat, September 21, 2019 9:00 AM 11:00 AM

Sun, September 22, 2019 9:00 AM 11:00 AM

Mon, September 23, 2019 9:00 AM 11:00 AM

Tue, September 24, 2019 9:00 AM 11:00 AM

Wed, September 25, 2019 9:00 AM 11:00 AM

Thu, September 26, 2019 9:00 AM 11:00 AM

Fri, September 27, 2019 9:00 AM 11:00 AM

Sat, September 28, 2019 9:00 AM 11:00 AM

Sun, September 29, 2019 9:00 AM 11:00 AM

Mon, September 30, 2019 9:00 AM 11:00 AM

Tue, October 1, 2019 9:00 AM 11:00 AM

Wed, October 2, 2019 9:00 AM 11:00 AM

Thu, October 3, 2019 9:00 AM 11:00 AM

Fri, October 4, 2019 9:00 AM 11:00 AM

Sat, October 5, 2019 9:00 AM 11:00 AM

Sun, October 6, 2019 9:00 AM 11:00 AM

Mon, October 7, 2019 9:00 AM 11:00 AM

Tue, October 8, 2019 9:00 AM 11:00 AM

Wed, October 9, 2019 9:00 AM 11:00 AM

Thu, October 10, 2019 9:00 AM 11:00 AM

Fri, October 11, 2019 9:00 AM 11:00 AM

Sat, October 12, 2019 9:00 AM 11:00 AM

Sun, October 13, 2019 9:00 AM 11:00 AM

Mon, October 14, 2019 9:00 AM 11:00 AM

Tue, October 15, 2019 9:00 AM 11:00 AM

Wed, October 16, 2019 9:00 AM 11:00 AM

Thu, October 17, 2019 9:00 AM 11:00 AM

Fri, October 18, 2019 9:00 AM 11:00 AM

Sat, October 19, 2019 9:00 AM 11:00 AM

Sun, October 20, 2019 9:00 AM 11:00 AM

Mon, October 21, 2019 9:00 AM 11:00 AM

Tue, October 22, 2019 9:00 AM 11:00 AM

Wed, October 23, 2019 9:00 AM 11:00 AM

Thu, October 24, 2019 9:00 AM 11:00 AM

Fri, October 25, 2019 9:00 AM 11:00 AM

Sat, October 26, 2019 9:00 AM 11:00 AM

Sun, October 27, 2019 9:00 AM 11:00 AM

Mon, October 28, 2019 9:00 AM 11:00 AM

Tue, October 29, 2019 9:00 AM 11:00 AM

Wed, October 30, 2019 9:00 AM 11:00 AM

Thu, October 31, 2019 9:00 AM 11:00 AM

Fri, November 1, 2019 9:00 AM 11:00 AM

Sat, November 2, 2019 3:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, November 3, 2019 3:00 PM 5:00 PM

Mon, November 4, 2019 3:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, November 5, 2019 3:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, November 6, 2019 3:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, November 7, 2019 3:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, November 8, 2019 3:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, November 9, 2019 3:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, November 10, 2019 3:00 PM 5:00 PM

Mon, November 11, 2019 3:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, November 12, 2019 3:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, November 13, 2019 3:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, November 14, 2019 3:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, November 15, 2019 3:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, November 16, 2019 3:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, November 17, 2019 3:00 PM 5:00 PM

Mon, November 18, 2019 3:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, November 19, 2019 3:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, November 20, 2019 3:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, November 21, 2019 3:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, November 22, 2019 3:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, November 23, 2019 3:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, November 24, 2019 3:00 PM 5:00 PM

Mon, November 25, 2019 3:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, November 26, 2019 3:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, November 27, 2019 3:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, November 28, 2019 3:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, November 29, 2019 3:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, November 30, 2019 3:00 PM 5:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Kayak tour down the Nidelven
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad