Get the latest travel information
close
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Viken JEVNAKER

Kistefos - a cultural destination with a twist

Overview

Kistefos offers world-class architecture, industrial history, art exhibitions, and an impressive sculpture park in scenic surroundings.

Exhibitions 2022
​​​​​Paulina Olowska - Her Hauntology
In The Twist, Kistefos will present the first major survey in Scandanavia of artist Paulina Olowska (b. 1976, Gdansk, Poland), whose practice includes painting, sculpture, installation, and performance. The exhibition is on display from 30th April to 16th October.
Read more

Do Ho Suh
Nybruket Gallery will present an exhibition of works by South Korean artist Do Ho Suh, comprising a lifesize installation of the artist's colourful hub series together with film and large-scale wall-works. The exhibition is on display from 30th April to 21th August.
Read more

To be unveiled 12th June: Pierre Huyghe
As the 50th artwork to be included in the park, a site-specific new commission by French artist Pierre Huyghe (b. 1962, Paris) will be unveiled on 12th June. Titled Second Law, the vast permanent work will be the artist's largest site-specific work to date and the most ambitious to ever be conceived for Kistefos.
Read more

  • Last Updated: 05/20/2022
  • Source: Visit Innlandet
Dates

Tue, May 24, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, May 25, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, May 26, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, May 27, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, May 28, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, May 29, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, May 31, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, June 1, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, June 2, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, June 3, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, June 4, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, June 5, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, June 7, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, June 8, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, June 9, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, June 10, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, June 11, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, June 12, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, June 14, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, June 15, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, June 16, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, June 17, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, June 18, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, June 19, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, June 21, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, June 22, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, June 23, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, June 24, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, June 25, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, June 26, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, June 28, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, June 29, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, June 30, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, July 1, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 2, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 3, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 5, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 6, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, July 7, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, July 8, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 9, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 10, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 12, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 13, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, July 14, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, July 15, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 16, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 17, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 19, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 20, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, July 21, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, July 22, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 23, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 24, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 26, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 27, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, July 28, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, July 29, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 30, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 31, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 2, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 3, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 4, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 5, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 6, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 7, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 9, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 10, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 11, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 12, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 13, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 14, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 16, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 17, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 18, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 19, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 20, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 21, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 23, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 24, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 25, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 26, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 27, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 28, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 30, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 31, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, September 1, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, September 2, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, September 3, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 4, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, September 6, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, September 7, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, September 8, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, September 9, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, September 10, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 11, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, September 13, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, September 14, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, September 15, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, September 16, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, September 17, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 18, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, September 20, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, September 21, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, September 22, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, September 23, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, September 24, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 25, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, September 27, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, September 28, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, September 29, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, September 30, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, October 1, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, October 2, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, October 4, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, October 5, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, October 6, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, October 7, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, October 8, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, October 9, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, October 11, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, October 12, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, October 13, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, October 14, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, October 15, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, October 16, 2022 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Kistefos - a cultural destination with a twist
Your Recently Viewed Pages