Norway is opening up! Get the latest travel information
Dynamic Variation:

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Klassisk i sentrum: Trio


Klassisk i Sentrum is proud and happy to present a fantastic program, consisting of three magnificent one-piece trios, as well as one of music history's most beautiful chamber music works:

Edvard Grieg: Andante with moto

Lili Boulangér: Spring morning, pieces in trio

Dmitry Shostakovich: Trio n 1 on 8

Maurice Ravel: Trio in A minor Moderate Pantoum (Assez vif) Passacaille (Very large) Final (Animated)

With: Jan Bjøranger - violin, Øyvind Gimse - cello, Yejin Gil - piano

  • Last Updated: 11/29/2021
  • Source: VisitOSLO as

Tue, January 11, 2022 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Klassisk i sentrum: Trio
Your Recently Viewed Pages