Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

KlimaLab

Overview

From 5 April, Nobel Peace Centre: An exhibition about climate and environment in the spirit of Alfred Nobel

As part of the 2019 Oslo European Green Capital celebrations, the Nobel Peace Centre puts on an exhibition about climate and environment in the spirit of Alfred Nobel.

KlimaLab is a vibrant exhibition about the climate, nature and people. It is an interactive experience for children and adults consisting of art installations you can touch, feel and even eat. Klimalab is open to the public, but it is not completed. The Peace Centre wants you to help them complete the exhibition, because climate change concerns us all and it is up to our generation to find a solution together.

To stop climate change, we all have to make changes in our own lives. The exhibition challenges you to become a KlimaBoss at home. Can you manage 30 days without meat? Can you plan your holiday without flying or maybe shop a bit smarter?

Event series
Every Sunday, the whole family is invited to various Lab-events, where you can learn about the climate, the environment and our role in it all. 

 

  • Last Updated: 05/05/2019
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Mon, May 20, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, May 21, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, May 22, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, May 23, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, May 24, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, May 25, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, May 26, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mon, May 27, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, May 28, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, May 29, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, May 30, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, May 31, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, June 1, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, June 2, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mon, June 3, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, June 4, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, June 5, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, June 6, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, June 7, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, June 8, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, June 9, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mon, June 10, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, June 11, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, June 12, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, June 13, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, June 14, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, June 15, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, June 16, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mon, June 17, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, June 18, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, June 19, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, June 20, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, June 21, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, June 22, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, June 23, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mon, June 24, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, June 25, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, June 26, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, June 27, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, June 28, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, June 29, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, June 30, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mon, July 1, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, July 2, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, July 3, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, July 4, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, July 5, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, July 6, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, July 7, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mon, July 8, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, July 9, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, July 10, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, July 11, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, July 12, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, July 13, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, July 14, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mon, July 15, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, July 16, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, July 17, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, July 18, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, July 19, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, July 20, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, July 21, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mon, July 22, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, July 23, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, July 24, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, July 25, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, July 26, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, July 27, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, July 28, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mon, July 29, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, July 30, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, July 31, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, August 1, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, August 2, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, August 3, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, August 4, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mon, August 5, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, August 6, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, August 7, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, August 8, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, August 9, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, August 10, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, August 11, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mon, August 12, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, August 13, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, August 14, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, August 15, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, August 16, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, August 17, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, August 18, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mon, August 19, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, August 20, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, August 21, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, August 22, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, August 23, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, August 24, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, August 25, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mon, August 26, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, August 27, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, August 28, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, August 29, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, August 30, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, August 31, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, September 1, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mon, September 2, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, September 3, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, September 4, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, September 5, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, September 6, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, September 7, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, September 8, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mon, September 9, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, September 10, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, September 11, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, September 12, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, September 13, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, September 14, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, September 15, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mon, September 16, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, September 17, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, September 18, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, September 19, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, September 20, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, September 21, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, September 22, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mon, September 23, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, September 24, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, September 25, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, September 26, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, September 27, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, September 28, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, September 29, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mon, September 30, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, October 1, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, October 2, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, October 3, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, October 4, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, October 5, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, October 6, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, October 8, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, October 9, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, October 10, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, October 11, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, October 12, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, October 13, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, October 15, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, October 16, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, October 17, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, October 18, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, October 19, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, October 20, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, October 22, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, October 23, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, October 24, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, October 25, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, October 26, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, October 27, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, October 29, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, October 30, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, October 31, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, November 1, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, November 2, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, November 3, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, November 5, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, November 6, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, November 7, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, November 8, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, November 9, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, November 10, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, November 12, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, November 13, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, November 14, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, November 15, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, November 16, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, November 17, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, November 19, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, November 20, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, November 21, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, November 22, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, November 23, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, November 24, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, November 26, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, November 27, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, November 28, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, November 29, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, November 30, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, December 1, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, December 3, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, December 4, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, December 5, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, December 6, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, December 7, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, December 8, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, December 10, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, December 11, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, December 12, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, December 13, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, December 14, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, December 15, 2019 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
KlimaLab
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad