Norway is opening up! Get the latest travel information
Dynamic Variation:

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Knut Riisnæs quartet

  • C.J. Hambros plass 5, Oslo
  • +47 22426026
  • October 30, 2021
  •  /  4:00 PM
  • (1 Upcoming Dates)

The musical direction of Knut Riisnæs quartet is founded on modern jazz from the 1960 and up until today. The expression is hard-swinging at times, but can also be tender and pensive.

The repertoire consists partly of compositions made by Riisnæs and Aarum, partly of compositions made by others, with an occasional standard thrown in.

Knut Riisnæs: saxophone
Anders Aarum: piano
Jens Fossum: double bass
Tom Olstad: drums.

  • Last Updated: 10/26/2021
  • Source: VisitOSLO as

Sat, October 30, 2021 4:00 PM 6:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Knut Riisnæs quartet
Your Recently Viewed Pages