Get the latest travel information
close
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Innlandet TRYSIL

Kort & Godt Velkomstsenteret

Overview

Kort og Godt Velkomstsenteret
Åpent 08.30 - 16.00 
Håndverksbakeri, kafé og delikatessebutikk. Åpent fra kl 8.30 for frokost, lunsj eller bare en god kaffe. 
 
 

  • Last Updated: 06/17/2022
Dates

Mon, July 4, 2022 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Tue, July 5, 2022 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, July 6, 2022 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, July 7, 2022 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, July 8, 2022 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, July 9, 2022 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, July 10, 2022 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Mon, July 11, 2022 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Tue, July 12, 2022 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, July 13, 2022 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, July 14, 2022 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, July 15, 2022 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, July 16, 2022 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, July 17, 2022 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Mon, July 18, 2022 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Tue, July 19, 2022 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, July 20, 2022 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, July 21, 2022 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, July 22, 2022 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, July 23, 2022 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, July 24, 2022 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Mon, July 25, 2022 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Tue, July 26, 2022 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, July 27, 2022 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, July 28, 2022 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, July 29, 2022 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, July 30, 2022 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, July 31, 2022 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Mon, August 1, 2022 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Tue, August 2, 2022 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, August 3, 2022 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, August 4, 2022 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, August 5, 2022 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, August 6, 2022 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, August 7, 2022 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Mon, August 8, 2022 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Tue, August 9, 2022 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, August 10, 2022 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, August 11, 2022 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, August 12, 2022 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, August 13, 2022 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, August 14, 2022 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Kort & Godt Velkomstsenteret
Your Recently Viewed Pages