Dynamic Variation:
Offers
Choose Language
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Grenland Kragerø

Kragerø and the painters

Overview

Artexhibition for free with Kragerø motifs in focus!

The exhibition Kragerø and the painters 2018 will also have a section where we showcase well-known art motifs from Kragerø, together with a picture of what it looks like today where the motifs were painted in its day.

Information about the exhibition:
Location: Løkka, Løkkebakken 8, Kragerø
Exhibition period 30/6-5/8 2018
Monday - Friday 11AM - 3PM
Sunday 12AM - 3PM


The exhibition has FREE entry. Welcome

A large book / catalog will be made in connection with the exhibition.

  • Last Updated: 06/07/2018
  • Source: Kragerø Turistkontor
Dates

Sun, July 1, 2018 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Mon, July 2, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, July 3, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, July 4, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, July 5, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, July 6, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, July 8, 2018 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Mon, July 9, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, July 10, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, July 11, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, July 12, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, July 13, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, July 15, 2018 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Mon, July 16, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, July 17, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, July 18, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, July 19, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, July 20, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, July 22, 2018 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Mon, July 23, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, July 24, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, July 25, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, July 26, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, July 27, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, July 29, 2018 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Mon, July 30, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Tue, July 31, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, August 1, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, August 2, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, August 3, 2018 11:00 AM 3:00 PM

Sun, August 5, 2018 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

See All
Kragerø and the painters
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad