Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Krausekollektivet – Frequency vol. 2

Overview

Norske Grafikere and the artists' collective Krausekollektivet presents the exhibition Frequency vol. 2, where 85 invited artists show more than 1000 works in print, collage and drawing, in the format of vinyl covers.

Inspired by record shows, the artists in this exhibition create an installation where the audience is invited to flip through the art in the same manner as in a record store. The role of the audience is challenged by reducing the distance between the artwork and the spectator. 

  • Last Updated: 01/03/2018
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Tue, January 16, 2018 10:00 AM

Wed, January 17, 2018 10:00 AM

Thu, January 18, 2018 10:00 AM

Fri, January 19, 2018 10:00 AM

Sat, January 20, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, January 21, 2018 12:00 PM

Tue, January 23, 2018 10:00 AM

Wed, January 24, 2018 10:00 AM

Thu, January 25, 2018 10:00 AM

Fri, January 26, 2018 10:00 AM

Sat, January 27, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, January 28, 2018 12:00 PM

See All
Krausekollektivet – Frequency vol. 2
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad