Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Southern Norway Kristiansand

Kristiansand Kunsthall: The Muse - Ditte Ejlerskov

  • Rådhusgata 11, Kristiansand S
  • +47 380 25853
  • February 3, 2018 - April 1, 2018
  • (50 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Art exhibition at Kristiansand Kunsthall (Art Hall): The Muse by Danish artist Ditte Ejlerskov.

Open Tuesday to Sunday 12-16. Closed Sundays. Free entrance.

Kristiansand Kunsthall is a contemporary art institution situated in the far south of Norway in the center of Kristiansand. Since its founding in 1881 as Christianssands Art Association, they have stimulated the art scene in the Kristiansand region and contributed to greater understanding and interest among the public through exhibitions, events and educational programs. The name Kristiansand Kunsthall has been used since September 2012 to better describe their practice.

The exhibition space is situated on the top floor of the city library building. Kristiansand Kunsthall continually exhibits art by contemporary national and international artists.

  • Last Updated: 01/02/2018
  • Source: Visit Kristiansand
Dates

Sat, February 3, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, February 4, 2018 12:00 PM

Tue, February 6, 2018 12:00 PM

Wed, February 7, 2018 12:00 PM

Thu, February 8, 2018 12:00 PM

Fri, February 9, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, February 10, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, February 11, 2018 12:00 PM

Tue, February 13, 2018 12:00 PM

Wed, February 14, 2018 12:00 PM

Thu, February 15, 2018 12:00 PM

Fri, February 16, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, February 17, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, February 18, 2018 12:00 PM

Tue, February 20, 2018 12:00 PM

Wed, February 21, 2018 12:00 PM

Thu, February 22, 2018 12:00 PM

Fri, February 23, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, February 24, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, February 25, 2018 12:00 PM

Tue, February 27, 2018 12:00 PM

Wed, February 28, 2018 12:00 PM

Thu, March 1, 2018 12:00 PM

Fri, March 2, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, March 3, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, March 4, 2018 12:00 PM

Tue, March 6, 2018 12:00 PM

Wed, March 7, 2018 12:00 PM

Thu, March 8, 2018 12:00 PM

Fri, March 9, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, March 10, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, March 11, 2018 12:00 PM

Tue, March 13, 2018 12:00 PM

Wed, March 14, 2018 12:00 PM

Thu, March 15, 2018 12:00 PM

Fri, March 16, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, March 17, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, March 18, 2018 12:00 PM

Tue, March 20, 2018 12:00 PM

Wed, March 21, 2018 12:00 PM

Thu, March 22, 2018 12:00 PM

Fri, March 23, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, March 24, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, March 25, 2018 12:00 PM

Tue, March 27, 2018 12:00 PM

Wed, March 28, 2018 12:00 PM

Thu, March 29, 2018 12:00 PM

Fri, March 30, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, March 31, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, April 1, 2018 12:00 PM

See All
Click to activate
Kristiansand Kunsthall: The Muse - Ditte Ejlerskov
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad