TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Trøndelag Trøndelag TRONDHEIM

Kunstverksted

  • Kongsgårdsgata 1B
  • +47 73890800
  • July 10, 2020 - August 2, 2020
  •  /  Price 50,-
  • (24 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Bli med og lag kunstutstilling i Erkebispegården! Lag ditt eget maleri som henges opp i barnas egen kunstutstilling i Museet Erkebispegården.

Vi legger til rette for trygge opplevelser for store og små. Velkommen til Sommer i Borggården!

  • Last Updated: 06/29/2020
  • Source: Hva skjer kalender
Dates

Fri, July 10, 2020 2:00 PM 2:45 PM

Sat, July 11, 2020 2:45 PM

Sun, July 12, 2020 2:45 PM

Mon, July 13, 2020 2:45 PM

Tue, July 14, 2020 2:45 PM

Wed, July 15, 2020 2:45 PM

Thu, July 16, 2020 2:45 PM

Fri, July 17, 2020 2:45 PM

Sat, July 18, 2020 2:45 PM

Sun, July 19, 2020 2:45 PM

Mon, July 20, 2020 2:45 PM

Tue, July 21, 2020 2:45 PM

Wed, July 22, 2020 2:45 PM

Thu, July 23, 2020 2:45 PM

Fri, July 24, 2020 2:45 PM

Sat, July 25, 2020 2:45 PM

Sun, July 26, 2020 2:45 PM

Mon, July 27, 2020 2:45 PM

Tue, July 28, 2020 2:45 PM

Wed, July 29, 2020 2:45 PM

Thu, July 30, 2020 2:45 PM

Fri, July 31, 2020 2:45 PM

Sat, August 1, 2020 2:45 PM

Sun, August 2, 2020 2:45 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Kunstverksted
Your Recently Viewed Pages