Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo Region Oslo

Lars Aurtande - YOU DIG THE NATURE!

  • Smeltedigelen 2, Kværnerbyen, Oslo
  • 46 76 45 67
  • August 13, 2017 - September 28, 2017
  • (32 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Solo exhibition of new and older works by Norwegian illustrator Lars Aurtande.  The exhibition presents sculptures, silkscreens and illustrations highlighting the artist's complicated relationship with nature.

  • Last Updated: 08/10/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Wed, August 16, 2017 11:00 AM

Thu, August 17, 2017 11:00 AM

Sun, August 20, 2017 11:00 AM

Mon, August 21, 2017 11:00 AM

Tue, August 22, 2017 11:00 AM

Wed, August 23, 2017 11:00 AM

Thu, August 24, 2017 11:00 AM

Sun, August 27, 2017 11:00 AM

Mon, August 28, 2017 11:00 AM

Tue, August 29, 2017 11:00 AM

Wed, August 30, 2017 11:00 AM

Thu, August 31, 2017 11:00 AM

Sun, September 3, 2017 11:00 AM

Mon, September 4, 2017 11:00 AM

Tue, September 5, 2017 11:00 AM

Wed, September 6, 2017 11:00 AM

Thu, September 7, 2017 11:00 AM

Sun, September 10, 2017 11:00 AM

Mon, September 11, 2017 11:00 AM

Tue, September 12, 2017 11:00 AM

Wed, September 13, 2017 11:00 AM

Thu, September 14, 2017 11:00 AM

Sun, September 17, 2017 11:00 AM

Mon, September 18, 2017 11:00 AM

Tue, September 19, 2017 11:00 AM

Wed, September 20, 2017 11:00 AM

Thu, September 21, 2017 11:00 AM

Sun, September 24, 2017 11:00 AM

Mon, September 25, 2017 11:00 AM

Tue, September 26, 2017 11:00 AM

Wed, September 27, 2017 11:00 AM

Thu, September 28, 2017 11:00 AM

See All
Click to activate
Lars Aurtande - YOU DIG THE NATURE!
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad