Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Gjøvik JEVNAKER

Leonardo da Vinci - 500 years of genius

Overview

Experience the world's most comprehensive Leonardo da Vinci exhibition! Get to know Leonardo as an inventor, artist, scientist, anatomist, engineer, architect, sculptor and philosopher.

This interactive exhibition stimulates the senses and opens the mind in a whole new way. The exhibition features Leonardo Da Vinci's images using the state-of-the-art Sensory4 technology accompanied by beautiful music, as well as models of his inventions, discoveries and works of art.

  • Last Updated: 01/31/2020
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Sat, May 9, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, May 10, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, May 11, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Tue, May 12, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, May 13, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, May 14, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, May 15, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, May 16, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Mon, May 18, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Tue, May 19, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, May 20, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, May 21, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, May 22, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, May 23, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, May 24, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, May 25, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Tue, May 26, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, May 27, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, May 28, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, May 29, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, May 30, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, May 31, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, June 1, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Tue, June 2, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, June 3, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, June 4, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, June 5, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, June 6, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, June 7, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, June 8, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Tue, June 9, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, June 10, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, June 11, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, June 12, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, June 13, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, June 14, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, June 15, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Tue, June 16, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, June 17, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, June 18, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, June 19, 2020 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, June 20, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, June 21, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mon, June 22, 2020 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, June 23, 2020 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, June 24, 2020 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, June 25, 2020 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, June 26, 2020 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, June 27, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, June 28, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mon, June 29, 2020 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, June 30, 2020 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, July 1, 2020 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, July 2, 2020 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, July 3, 2020 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, July 4, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 5, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mon, July 6, 2020 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, July 7, 2020 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, July 8, 2020 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, July 9, 2020 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, July 10, 2020 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, July 11, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 12, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mon, July 13, 2020 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, July 14, 2020 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, July 15, 2020 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, July 16, 2020 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, July 17, 2020 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, July 18, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 19, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mon, July 20, 2020 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, July 21, 2020 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, July 22, 2020 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, July 23, 2020 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, July 24, 2020 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, July 25, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 26, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mon, July 27, 2020 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, July 28, 2020 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, July 29, 2020 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, July 30, 2020 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, July 31, 2020 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, August 1, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 2, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mon, August 3, 2020 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, August 4, 2020 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, August 5, 2020 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, August 6, 2020 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, August 7, 2020 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, August 8, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 9, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mon, August 10, 2020 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, August 11, 2020 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, August 12, 2020 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, August 13, 2020 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, August 14, 2020 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, August 15, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 16, 2020 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Leonardo da Vinci - 500 years of genius
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad