TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
close
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
  • Hotels

    Scandic Hotels – in all major cities from north to south

    Nordic Choice Hotels – a different hotel company

    Thon Hotels – with fantastic breakfast

    Radisson Blu Hotels – discover your favourite destinations

    Citybox – modern and affordable hotels in a central location

  • Getting Here & Around

    Widerøe – the largest regional airline in Scandinavia

    AutoEurope – always a smooth car rental experience

    Vy express – travel with bus throughout Norway

    DFDS – Europe’s leading ferry operator 2012-2020

    Rent-A-Wreck – the smart car rental alternative

    Arctic Campers – Norway’s camper van rental

    NOR-WAY Bussekspress – travel green with express busses

    Vy – it should be easy to travel green

    Cabin Campers – your cottage on four wheels

    SJ NORD – the adventure starts on the train

  • Tours & Round trips

    Hurtigruten – "The World’s Most Beautiful Sea Voyage"

    Authentic Scandinavia – exciting Norway tours

    Up Norway – tailored journeys

    Norrøna Hvitserk – expeditions and adventure holidays

    Fjord Tours – experience Norway in a nutshell® with one ticket

    50 Degrees North – unforgettable tailor-made and small group tours to Norway

    Discover Norway – skiing, biking and hiking tours in Norway

    Norwegian Holidays – low-price package holidays with Norwegian. Flight, hotel and rental car

    Secret Atlas – Svalbard and Northern Norway. Small Ship with 12 guests.

    Stromma – sightseeing, excursions and experiences with bus, boat and train.

    Book Nordics – tours and activities, safaris, daytrips, expeditions, cabins and adventure stays

  • Cottages & Holiday Houses

    DanCenter – your specialist in holiday homes in Norway

    Norgesbooking – book your perfect cabin stay in Norway

  • Alpine mountain resorts

    Beitostølen – adventure and delight all year

  • Offers

Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Viken JEVNAKER

Liquid Life

Overview

23 May - 17 October; Kistefos

Kistefos presents Liquid Life, an exhibition curated by Martha Kirszenbaum. The exhibition consists of works by seven international visual artists - whereof five works are made specifically for Kistefos and The Twist - a collaborative sound piece and a series of music and dance performances.

Kistefos also presented a new site-specific outdoor sculpture made by Carol Bove at the season opening on 32 May. The sculpture is made out of scrap metal from a sunken ship, and  you'll find it placed in the forest southwest of The Twist.

Read more about the exhibition and the site-specific sculpture on Kistefos' website.

  • Last Updated: 06/02/2021
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Tue, June 22, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, June 23, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, June 24, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, June 25, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, June 26, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, June 27, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, June 29, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, June 30, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, July 1, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, July 2, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 3, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 4, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, July 5, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 6, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 7, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, July 8, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, July 9, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 10, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 11, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, July 12, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 13, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 14, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, July 15, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, July 16, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 17, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 18, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, July 19, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 20, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 21, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, July 22, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, July 23, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 24, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 25, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, July 26, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 27, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 28, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, July 29, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, July 30, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 31, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 1, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 3, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 4, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 5, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 6, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 7, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 8, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 10, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 11, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 12, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 13, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 14, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 15, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 17, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 18, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 19, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 20, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 21, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 22, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 24, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 25, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 26, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 27, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 28, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 29, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 31, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, September 1, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, September 2, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, September 3, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, September 4, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 5, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, September 7, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, September 8, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, September 9, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, September 10, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, September 11, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 12, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, September 14, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, September 15, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, September 16, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, September 17, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, September 18, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 19, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, September 21, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, September 22, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, September 23, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, September 24, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, September 25, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 26, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, September 28, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, September 29, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, September 30, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, October 1, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, October 2, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, October 3, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, October 5, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, October 6, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, October 7, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, October 8, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, October 9, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, October 10, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, October 12, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, October 13, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, October 14, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, October 15, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, October 16, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, October 17, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Liquid Life
Your Recently Viewed Pages