Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Trøndelag Røros

Ljøsnåvollen Seter - Servering

Overview

17th century mountain farm. Borders the Femundsmarka National Park. Perfect for trips to Storvigelen, Langen and Røvollen. Traditional food and accommodation in basic cabins. Walk or cycle 12 km from Feragen and up to the farm. Ljøsnåvollen selling traditional food such as cured meats, meat pie, sour milk cheese and sour cream, you can stay in cabins without running water or electricity. In the winter is a cabin open for visitors wanting accommodation.

  • Last Updated: 09/01/2018
  • Source: Destinasjon Røros
Dates

Tue, June 25, 2019 2:00 AM

Wed, June 26, 2019 2:00 AM

Thu, June 27, 2019 2:00 AM

Fri, June 28, 2019 2:00 AM

Sat, June 29, 2019 2:00 AM

Sun, June 30, 2019 2:00 AM

Mon, July 1, 2019 2:00 AM

Tue, July 2, 2019 2:00 AM

Wed, July 3, 2019 2:00 AM

Thu, July 4, 2019 2:00 AM

Fri, July 5, 2019 2:00 AM

Sat, July 6, 2019 2:00 AM

Sun, July 7, 2019 2:00 AM

Mon, July 8, 2019 2:00 AM

Tue, July 9, 2019 2:00 AM

Wed, July 10, 2019 2:00 AM

Thu, July 11, 2019 2:00 AM

Fri, July 12, 2019 2:00 AM

Sat, July 13, 2019 2:00 AM

Sun, July 14, 2019 2:00 AM

Mon, July 15, 2019 2:00 AM

Tue, July 16, 2019 2:00 AM

Wed, July 17, 2019 2:00 AM

Thu, July 18, 2019 2:00 AM

Fri, July 19, 2019 2:00 AM

Sat, July 20, 2019 2:00 AM

Sun, July 21, 2019 2:00 AM

Mon, July 22, 2019 2:00 AM

Tue, July 23, 2019 2:00 AM

Wed, July 24, 2019 2:00 AM

Thu, July 25, 2019 2:00 AM

Fri, July 26, 2019 2:00 AM

Sat, July 27, 2019 2:00 AM

Sun, July 28, 2019 2:00 AM

Mon, July 29, 2019 2:00 AM

Tue, July 30, 2019 2:00 AM

Wed, July 31, 2019 2:00 AM

Thu, August 1, 2019 2:00 AM

Fri, August 2, 2019 2:00 AM

Sat, August 3, 2019 2:00 AM

Sun, August 4, 2019 2:00 AM

Mon, August 5, 2019 2:00 AM

Tue, August 6, 2019 2:00 AM

Wed, August 7, 2019 2:00 AM

Thu, August 8, 2019 2:00 AM

Fri, August 9, 2019 2:00 AM

Sat, August 10, 2019 2:00 AM

Sun, August 11, 2019 2:00 AM

Mon, August 12, 2019 2:00 AM

Tue, August 13, 2019 2:00 AM

Wed, August 14, 2019 2:00 AM

Thu, August 15, 2019 2:00 AM

Fri, August 16, 2019 2:00 AM

Sat, August 17, 2019 2:00 AM

Sun, August 18, 2019 2:00 AM

Mon, August 19, 2019 2:00 AM

Tue, August 20, 2019 2:00 AM

Wed, August 21, 2019 2:00 AM

Thu, August 22, 2019 2:00 AM

Fri, August 23, 2019 2:00 AM

Sat, August 24, 2019 2:00 AM

Sun, August 25, 2019 2:00 AM

Mon, August 26, 2019 2:00 AM

Tue, August 27, 2019 2:00 AM

Wed, August 28, 2019 2:00 AM

Thu, August 29, 2019 2:00 AM

Fri, August 30, 2019 2:00 AM

Sat, August 31, 2019 2:00 AM

See All
Click to activate
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Ljøsnåvollen Seter - Servering
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad