Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo Region Oslo

Looking into (our) Archives

  • Møllergata 34, Oslo
  • 22 20 05 59
  • June 2, 2017 - June 25, 2017
  •  /  12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
  • (17 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Fotogalleriet opens its archives to the public on the occation of the gallery's 40th anniversary. While camera-based art today is considered a natural part of the contemporary art scene, this was not the case when the gallery was established in 1977. This exhibition documents 40 years of history related to the promotion of photography as art. Visitors are welcome to participate in the ongoing work that will take place at the gallery during the exhibition period.

  • Last Updated: 06/03/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates
Saturday, June 3, 2017

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Friday, June 9, 2017

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Friday, June 16, 2017

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Friday, June 23, 2017

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Sunday, June 25, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Oslo, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 55' 3" N / 10° 45' 0" E
Looking into (our) Archives
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad