Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
  • Accommodation

    Scandic Hotels – in all major cities from north to south

    Nordic Choice Hotels – a different hotel company

    Thon Hotels – with fantastic breakfast

    Radisson Blu Hotels – discover your favourite destinations

    Citybox – modern and affordable hotels in a central location

    DanCenter – your specialist in holiday homes in Norway

    Norgesbooking – book your perfect cabin stay in Norway

    Campcation – book camping all across Norway with Campcation

  • Getting Here & Around

    Vy – travelling by train has never been easier

    SJ NORD – the adventure starts on the train

    Vy express – travel with bus throughout Norway

    NOR-WAY Bussekspress – experience amazing scenery by bus

    Widerøe – the largest regional airline in Scandinavia

    DFDS – Europe’s leading ferry operator 2012-2021

    AutoEurope – always a smooth car rental experience

    Rent-A-Wreck – the smart car rental alternative

    Arctic Campers – Norway’s camper van rental

    Cabin Campers – your cottage on four wheels

  • Tours & Round trips

    Hurtigruten – "The World’s Most Beautiful Sea Voyage"

    Fjord Tours – Home of Norway in a nutshell® - Norway’s most popular tour

    Authentic Scandinavia – Travel created by locals

    Up Norway – Bespoke luxury tailored by insiders

    Norrøna Hvitserk – expeditions and adventure holidays

    Booknordics.com – hundreds of activities, tours and day cruises in Norway

    Brim Explorer – silent fjord tours by electric catamaran

    Fjord Travel – let us show you the beauty of Norway!

    Go Fjords – tours and activities all over Norway

    50 Degrees North – unforgettable tailor-made and small group tours to Norway

    Discover Norway – skiing, biking and hiking tours in Norway

    Norwegian Holidays – low-price package holidays with Norwegian. Flight, hotel and rental car

    Stromma – sightseeing, excursions and experiences with bus, boat and train

  • Alpine mountain resorts

    Rauland – Skiing holidays in stunning mountain scenery

     

  • Offers

Search
or search all of Norway
Trøndelag Trøndelag TRONDHEIM

Lorck Schive Kunstpris 2023

Overview

Lorck Schive Kunstpris is one of the largest art prizes in Europe. This year’s prize exhibition opens 22. April 2023. The prize exhibition is held at Trondheim kunstmuseum every second year.

The purpose of Lorck Schive Kunstpris is to generate debate and interested around
contemporary art by honouring outstanding artists. Each of the four artists is nominated on
the basis of individual, strong artistic oeuvres. This year’s nominees are Anna Daniell, Ane
Graff, Ahmed Umar and Joar Nango.

During the exhibition period, one of the nominated artists will be announced as the recipient
of Lorck Schive Kunstpris 2023 in a prize ceremony at Trondheim kunstmuseum, after being
selected by an international jury. This is the sixth time the prize has been awarded.

  • Last Updated: 01/06/2023
  • Source: Visit Trondheim AS
Dates

Sat, April 22, 2023

Sun, April 23, 2023

Mon, April 24, 2023

Tue, April 25, 2023

Wed, April 26, 2023

Thu, April 27, 2023

Fri, April 28, 2023

Sat, April 29, 2023

Sun, April 30, 2023

Mon, May 1, 2023

Tue, May 2, 2023

Wed, May 3, 2023

Thu, May 4, 2023

Fri, May 5, 2023

Sat, May 6, 2023

Sun, May 7, 2023

Mon, May 8, 2023

Tue, May 9, 2023

Wed, May 10, 2023

Thu, May 11, 2023

Fri, May 12, 2023

Sat, May 13, 2023

Sun, May 14, 2023

Mon, May 15, 2023

Tue, May 16, 2023

Wed, May 17, 2023

Thu, May 18, 2023

Fri, May 19, 2023

Sat, May 20, 2023

Sun, May 21, 2023

Mon, May 22, 2023

Tue, May 23, 2023

Wed, May 24, 2023

Thu, May 25, 2023

Fri, May 26, 2023

Sat, May 27, 2023

Sun, May 28, 2023

Mon, May 29, 2023

Tue, May 30, 2023

Wed, May 31, 2023

Thu, June 1, 2023

Fri, June 2, 2023

Sat, June 3, 2023

Sun, June 4, 2023

Mon, June 5, 2023

Tue, June 6, 2023

Wed, June 7, 2023

Thu, June 8, 2023

Fri, June 9, 2023

Sat, June 10, 2023

Sun, June 11, 2023

Mon, June 12, 2023

Tue, June 13, 2023

Wed, June 14, 2023

Thu, June 15, 2023

Fri, June 16, 2023

Sat, June 17, 2023

Sun, June 18, 2023

Mon, June 19, 2023

Tue, June 20, 2023

Wed, June 21, 2023

Thu, June 22, 2023

Fri, June 23, 2023

Sat, June 24, 2023

Sun, June 25, 2023

Mon, June 26, 2023

Tue, June 27, 2023

Wed, June 28, 2023

Thu, June 29, 2023

Fri, June 30, 2023

Sat, July 1, 2023

Sun, July 2, 2023

Mon, July 3, 2023

Tue, July 4, 2023

Wed, July 5, 2023

Thu, July 6, 2023

Fri, July 7, 2023

Sat, July 8, 2023

Sun, July 9, 2023

Mon, July 10, 2023

Tue, July 11, 2023

Wed, July 12, 2023

Thu, July 13, 2023

Fri, July 14, 2023

Sat, July 15, 2023

Sun, July 16, 2023

Mon, July 17, 2023

Tue, July 18, 2023

Wed, July 19, 2023

Thu, July 20, 2023

Fri, July 21, 2023

Sat, July 22, 2023

Sun, July 23, 2023

Mon, July 24, 2023

Tue, July 25, 2023

Wed, July 26, 2023

Thu, July 27, 2023

Fri, July 28, 2023

Sat, July 29, 2023

Sun, July 30, 2023

Mon, July 31, 2023

Tue, August 1, 2023

Wed, August 2, 2023

Thu, August 3, 2023

Fri, August 4, 2023

Sat, August 5, 2023

Sun, August 6, 2023

Mon, August 7, 2023

Tue, August 8, 2023

Wed, August 9, 2023

Thu, August 10, 2023

Fri, August 11, 2023

Sat, August 12, 2023

Sun, August 13, 2023

Mon, August 14, 2023

Tue, August 15, 2023

Wed, August 16, 2023

Thu, August 17, 2023

Fri, August 18, 2023

Sat, August 19, 2023

Sun, August 20, 2023

Mon, August 21, 2023

Tue, August 22, 2023

Wed, August 23, 2023

Thu, August 24, 2023

Fri, August 25, 2023

Sat, August 26, 2023

Sun, August 27, 2023

Mon, August 28, 2023

Tue, August 29, 2023

Wed, August 30, 2023

Thu, August 31, 2023

Fri, September 1, 2023

Sat, September 2, 2023

Sun, September 3, 2023

Mon, September 4, 2023

Tue, September 5, 2023

Wed, September 6, 2023

Thu, September 7, 2023

Fri, September 8, 2023

Sat, September 9, 2023

Sun, September 10, 2023

Mon, September 11, 2023

Tue, September 12, 2023

Wed, September 13, 2023

Thu, September 14, 2023

Fri, September 15, 2023

Sat, September 16, 2023

Sun, September 17, 2023

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Lorck Schive Kunstpris 2023
Your Recently Viewed Pages