Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Norway Now
Search
or search all of Norway
Henie Onstad Kunstsenter

Lotte Konow Lund - Hold Everything Dear

  • Sonja Heniesv. 31, Høvikodden
  • September 16, 2016 - December 18, 2016
  •  /  11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Overview

This exhibition will shed light on the socially and politically engaged practice of Norwegian artist Lotte Konow Lund (b.1967). The focus will be on her production of drawings including the Bredtveit project, a long term collaboration with the inmates of a local women’s prison, whom she teaches drawing. Together they explore concepts such as freedom, belonging, home, and power.

  • Last Updated: 07/27/2016
  • Source: Akershus Reiselivsråd
Dates
Friday, September 30, 2016

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Sunday, October 2, 2016

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Friday, October 7, 2016

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Sunday, October 9, 2016

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Friday, October 14, 2016

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Sunday, October 16, 2016

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Friday, October 21, 2016

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Friday, October 28, 2016

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Friday, November 4, 2016

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Sunday, November 6, 2016

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Friday, November 11, 2016

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Sunday, November 13, 2016

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Friday, November 18, 2016

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Sunday, November 20, 2016

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Friday, November 25, 2016

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Sunday, November 27, 2016

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Friday, December 2, 2016

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Sunday, December 4, 2016

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Friday, December 9, 2016

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Friday, December 16, 2016

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Sunday, December 18, 2016

See All
Click to activate
Høvikodden, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 53' 19" N / 10° 33' 12" E
Lotte Konow Lund - Hold Everything Dear
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad