Get the latest travel information
close
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Innlandet TRYSIL

Lunsj på Knettsetra

Overview

Knettsetra har sommeråpent i perioden fra 17 juni tom 14 august, fra kl 11-1600.
Åpent hver lørdag og søndag i perioden 15 August tom 2 Oktober, fra kl 11-1600.Åpent hver dag i perioden 3 Oktober tom 16 oktober, fra kl 11-1600.

  • Last Updated: 06/17/2022
Dates

Fri, July 1, 2022 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, July 2, 2022 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, July 3, 2022 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Mon, July 4, 2022 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Tue, July 5, 2022 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, July 6, 2022 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, July 7, 2022 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, July 8, 2022 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, July 9, 2022 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, July 10, 2022 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Mon, July 11, 2022 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Tue, July 12, 2022 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, July 13, 2022 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, July 14, 2022 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Lunsj på Knettsetra
Your Recently Viewed Pages