Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Stavanger

Lysefjord Bike & Hike (5-day trip)

  • Outdoorlife Norway, Ryfylkegata 13, Stavanger
  • +47 97658704
  • April 28, 2017 - September 1, 2017
  •  /  12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
  • (100 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Do you love both cycling and hiking? Would you like to combine the two into one unforgettable adventure?

Join Outdoorlife Norway on a 5-day trip and explore a large area of the Lysefjord in a relatively short amount of time. Enjoy a unique adventure that combines bicycling along winding roads with hiking through Norway's wilderness. Cycle along low-traffic roads that wind around the fjords' shorelines. Hike to some of Norway's most iconic landmarks and experience stunning views that only Fjord Norway can offer. Visit world-renowned Preikestolen, as well as Flørli, the world's longest wooden staircase (4,444 steps!).

This is a very demanding 5-day hiking and cycling trip that requires that guests have both physical and mental endurance.

The trip includes:

16 kilometers of hiking spread over 2 days (10km + 6km) Ascent of 1,500 meters (750m + 750m)90 kilometers of biking spread over 3 days (10km + 30km + 50km) Ascent of 1,650 meters (350m + 350m + 950m)

  • Last Updated: 05/25/2017
  • Source: Region Stavanger
Dates
Thursday, May 25, 2017

Friday, May 26, 2017

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Monday, May 29, 2017

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Friday, June 2, 2017

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Monday, June 5, 2017

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Friday, June 9, 2017

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Monday, June 12, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Friday, June 16, 2017

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Monday, June 19, 2017

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Friday, June 23, 2017

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Monday, June 26, 2017

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Friday, June 30, 2017

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Monday, July 3, 2017

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Friday, July 7, 2017

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Monday, July 10, 2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Friday, July 14, 2017

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Monday, July 17, 2017

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Friday, July 21, 2017

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Monday, July 24, 2017

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Friday, July 28, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Monday, July 31, 2017

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Friday, August 4, 2017

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Monday, August 7, 2017

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Monday, August 14, 2017

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Monday, August 21, 2017

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Friday, August 25, 2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Monday, August 28, 2017

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Stavanger, Norway
The latitude and longitude
58° 58' 8" N / 5° 45' 11" E
Lysefjord Bike & Hike (5-day trip)
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad