Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Search
or search all of Norway
Nordfjord Vågsøy

Måløy sea fishing festival

Overview

Like last year, we focus on fishing and coasal culture.

The Square will be filled with various producers of fish and meat products. Fisheries Museum exhibition.

During the weekend there will be much else happening; children's activities, exhibits and good food are some key words.

  • Last Updated: 03/20/2017
  • Source: Reisemål Stryn & Nordfjord
Dates
Friday, July 28, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Monday, July 31, 2017

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Friday, August 4, 2017

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Sunday, August 6, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Måløy, Norway
The latitude and longitude
61° 56' 0" N / 5° 6' 47" E
Måløy sea fishing festival
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad