Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Southern Norway Lindesnes & Mandal Mandal

Mandaljazz 2020

Overview

It is a charming and unique jazz festival in many ways. Arranged from June 27th to June 29th 2019. Date for 2020 is not yet set.

Mandaljazz was arranged from June 27th to June 29th in 2019. New dates for 2020 will come...

It is a charming and unique jazz festival in many ways - young performers, cozy settings and a program that flatters the Norwegian music industry and the public. 

The festival is known for surprising and challenging the public, but at the same time to include more danceable and so-called available concerts within the limits og originality and musicality that permeates the three days.

For families:                                                                                                                                                                                                                         It is also a tradition the free entrance for kids, and it will occur at the Kulturfabrikken.
 

 

 

 

 

  • Last Updated: 09/09/2019
  • Source: Visit Lindesnes
Dates

Mon, June 1, 2020

Tue, June 2, 2020

Wed, June 3, 2020

Thu, June 4, 2020

Fri, June 5, 2020

Sat, June 6, 2020

Sun, June 7, 2020

Mon, June 8, 2020

Tue, June 9, 2020

Wed, June 10, 2020

Thu, June 11, 2020

Fri, June 12, 2020

Sat, June 13, 2020

Sun, June 14, 2020

Mon, June 15, 2020

Tue, June 16, 2020

Wed, June 17, 2020

Thu, June 18, 2020

Fri, June 19, 2020

Sat, June 20, 2020

Sun, June 21, 2020

Mon, June 22, 2020

Tue, June 23, 2020

Wed, June 24, 2020

Thu, June 25, 2020

Fri, June 26, 2020

Sat, June 27, 2020

Sun, June 28, 2020

Mon, June 29, 2020

Tue, June 30, 2020

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Mandaljazz 2020
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad