Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo Region Oslo

Marina Abramovic: Dozing Consciousness

  • Tjuvholmen allé 5, Oslo
  • 22 54 54 54
  • June 1, 2017 - June 30, 2017
  •  /  12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
  • (18 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Exhibition featuring photos and installations by performance artist Marina Abramovic. Abramovic is known for letting her own body play an active role in her artworks. Several of her works explore the boundaries between the artist, the work of art, and the audience. The exhibition at Galleri Brandstrup consists of six photographic works, four sculptures and two videos.

  • Last Updated: 06/09/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates
Saturday, June 10, 2017

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Friday, June 16, 2017

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Friday, June 23, 2017

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Friday, June 30, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Oslo, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 54' 30" N / 10° 43' 19" E
Marina Abramovic: Dozing Consciousness
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad