Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Bærum

Marina Abramovic - The Cleaner

  • Sonja Henies vei 31, Høvikodden
  • 67 80 48 80
  • November 24, 2017 - March 11, 2018
  •  /  11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • (89 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Retrospective exhibition of works by the contemporary artist Marina Abramovic. The Cleaner is an extensive presentation of Abramovic's career as an artist. More than 120 works, including early concept sketches, paintings and sound installations, are on display in the exhibition. Several of Abramovic's performances will also be presented during the exhibition period. The Cleaner has previously been shown at the Moderna Museet in Stockholm and at Louisiana Museum of Modern Art near Copenhagen.

  • Last Updated: 06/16/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates
Friday, November 24, 2017

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Friday, December 8, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Friday, December 15, 2017

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Friday, December 22, 2017

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Friday, December 29, 2017

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Friday, January 5, 2018

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Sunday, January 7, 2018

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Friday, January 12, 2018

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Friday, January 19, 2018

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Friday, January 26, 2018

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Friday, February 2, 2018

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Friday, February 9, 2018

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Friday, February 16, 2018

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Friday, February 23, 2018

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Friday, March 2, 2018

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Friday, March 9, 2018

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Sunday, March 11, 2018

See All
Click to activate
Høvikodden, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 53' 20" N / 10° 33' 11" E
Marina Abramovic - The Cleaner
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad