Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo Region Oslo

Marius Martinussen

  • Jernbanetorget 1, Oslo
  • 400 06 737
  • June 2, 2017 - August 15, 2017
  •  /  9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • (75 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Exhibition with abstract paintings by Norwegian artist Marius Martinussen. In his works, Martinussen plays with colours, lines and prisms in what appears to be a controlled chaos. The exhibition at Oslo Ø shows colourful and precise paintings, composed after the principles of the golden ratio. The exhibition space Oslo Ø is a pop-up gallery situated in Østbanehallen, next door to Oslo Visitor Centre.

  • Last Updated: 06/01/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates
Friday, June 2, 2017

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Monday, June 5, 2017

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Friday, June 9, 2017

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Monday, June 12, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Friday, June 16, 2017

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Monday, June 19, 2017

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Friday, June 23, 2017

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Monday, June 26, 2017

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Friday, June 30, 2017

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Monday, July 3, 2017

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Friday, July 7, 2017

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Monday, July 10, 2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Friday, July 14, 2017

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Monday, July 17, 2017

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Friday, July 21, 2017

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Monday, July 24, 2017

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Friday, July 28, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Monday, July 31, 2017

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Friday, August 4, 2017

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Monday, August 7, 2017

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Monday, August 14, 2017

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Oslo, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 54' 38" N / 10° 45' 5" E
Marius Martinussen
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad