Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Larvik

Market Day

  • Torget, Larvik
  • July 15, 2017 - October 14, 2017
  •  /  12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
  • (10 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Sell what you want! Price: 100 NOK per stand incl. power. Bring your own tent/table. Registration to market@larvik-by.no or phone +47 917 85 740

  • Last Updated: 05/08/2017
  • Source: Visit Sandefjord
Dates
Saturday, July 15, 2017

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Saturday, October 14, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Larvik, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 3' 10" N / 10° 1' 38" E
Market Day
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad