Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Halden

Market - Halden city center

  • Storgata 15, Halden
  • (+47) 91394088
  • April 29, 2017 - September 30, 2017
  •  /  10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
  • (35 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Market Day at the Busterud park and the pedestrian street in Halden.

 

Antiques, bric-mills, crafts and arts, fruit and vegetables.

 

April 29 to September 30: Every Saturday from 10.00 - 15.00

June 28 to August 9: Every Wednesday from 11.00 - 16.00

  • Last Updated: 06/02/2017
  • Source: Halden Turist
Dates
Saturday, June 3, 2017

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Saturday, September 30, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Halden, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 7' 24" N / 11° 23' 15" E
Market - Halden city center
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad